skip to Main Content

Giving

Our World is Desperate for Christ-glorifying Leaders

We believe today’s student should have access to an exceptional academic experience that enriches the spirit of tomorrow’s leader. The Jessup Fund enables student accessibility, academic excellence in the classroom and a vibrant campus life that promotes Christ-likeness in character and relationship.

In partnership with the Church, Jessup is training and equipping thriving leaders for service in ministry, education, government, business, science, and the arts. The genesis of our students’ cultural influence starts here.

Make a Christ-Centered Higher Education possible by supporting Jessup’s student affordability initiatives.

As soon as I stepped foot on campus, a sense of peace came over me. After I attended chapel and some workshops, I knew that Jessup was where I wanted to be.

Hector Hernandez | Jessup Student

Support Christ-Centered Higher Education

Partnerships

Your Investment Impact

20190711_BryceMyStory-16
Bryce Jessup, Called Home

Bryce Jessup has a legacy stream that runs deep at JESSUP through the churches of Northern California and in the lives of hundreds of men and women. We are honored for JESSUP to carry his legacy and watch his legacy will continue to grow.

Make a Gift in Honor and Memory of Bryce

Office of Advancement

Ciandra Kouklis
Assistant to Advancement/Church Relations
ckouklis@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1800
See Full Bio

Ed Kaczmarek
Senior Director of Advancement, Strategic Giving
ekaczmarek@jessup.edu
(559) 355-7243
See Full Bio

Jim Jessup
Director of Church Relations
jjessup@jessup.edu
See Full Bio

Shiela Haut
Advancement Communication Officer
shaut@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1812
See Full Bio

Diana York
Advancement Services Data Analyst Specialist
dyork@jessup.edu
(916) 577-8502
See Full Bio

Flavia Mich
Associate Director of Advancement Services
fmich@jessup.edu
(916) 577-8502
See Full Bio

Julie Welty
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
jwelty@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1811
See Full Bio

David Pineschi, MBA
Senior Director of Advancement
dpineschi@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1809
See Full Bio

Heather Jones
Annual Giving Coordinator
hjones@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1800
See Full Bio

Marcie Lemos
Alumni and Parent Relations Director
mlemos@jessup.edu
(916) 577-2306
See Full Bio

Let us pray for you

Support Students Seeking After God

Back To Top
Search