skip to Main Content

The Office of University Advancement and Alumni Relations would like to come alongside you during this time of uncertainty. Please let us know how we can be praying for you and your family. Every Wednesday our team gathers virtually to go over all the requests and to pray for you individually. May God’s hope and peace fill your hearts.

Our World is Desperate for Christ-glorifying Leaders

We believe today’s student should have access to an exceptional academic experience that enriches the spirit of tomorrow’s leader. The Jessup Fund enables student accessibility, academic excellence in the classroom and a vibrant campus life that promotes Christ-likeness in character and relationship.

In partnership with the Church, Jessup is training and equipping thriving leaders for service in ministry, education, government, business, science, and the arts. The genesis of our students’ cultural influence starts here.

Explore Ways to Give

Office of Advancement

Ciandra Kouklis

Assistant to Advancement/Church Relations
ckouklis@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1800

See Full Bio

David Pineschi, MBA

Senior Director of Advancement
dpineschi@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1809

See Full Bio

Diana York

Advancement Services Coordinator
dyork@jessup.edu

Ed Jones

University Advancement, Senior Gift Officer
ejones@jessup.edu

Ed Kaczmarek

Senior Director of Advancement, Strategic Giving
ekaczmarek@jessup.edu
(559) 355-7243

See Full Bio

Flavia Mich

Associate Director of Advancement Services
fmich@jessup.edu
(916) 577-8502

See Full Bio

Heather Jones

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Director of Advancement
hjones@jessup.edu

See Full Bio

Jim Jessup

Director of Church Relations
jjessup@jessup.edu

See Full Bio

Julie Welty

Administrative Assistant to the VP for Advancement
jwelty@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1811

See Full Bio

Kierstin Wilson

Advancement Engagement & Events Coordinator
klwilson@jessup.edu
(916) 577-2285

See Full Bio

Marcie Lemos

Alumni and Parent Relations Director
mlemos@jessup.edu

Sheila Haut

Advancement Communication Officer
shaut@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1812

See Full Bio

Support Students Seeking After God

Did You Know?

In 1939 the Bible School that would become Jessup started with just 14 students in San Jose

In 2018

Jessup is home to more than 1400 students and almost 200 faculty.

null
Life as a Warrior

The Jessup Student Activities group is committed to engage the whole student in partnership with academics through multiple avenues of programming and media to continue their education, spiritual formation and directed experiences.

U.S. News & World Report

Ranked Jessup as the 7th Best Regional College in the West.

U.S. News & World Report Also

Ranked Jessup as the 4th Best Valued Regional School in the West

null
Hope Focused

Jessup students and faculty work in partnership with the local church and surrounding communities to build a foundation of hope focused solutions that are beggining to answer some of California's tougher questions. Find out how Jessup can partner with you.

``We believe that students can and should become more spiritually thriving during college. We believe that students can and should receive a quality liberal arts education that equips them to think and behave well as followers of Christ.``

John Jackson, Ph.D. - President

In partnership with the Church, the purpose of William Jessup University is to prepare Christians for leadership and service in church and society, through Christian higher education, spiritual formation, and directed experiences.

JESSUP Mission Statement

Back To Top
×Close search
Search