skip to Main Content
DepartmentEmailPhoneFAX
Academicsacademics@jessup.edu(916) 577-2256
Admissionsadmissions@jessup.edu(916) 577-2222(916) 577-2220
Admissions – Adult Degree Completionadcadmissions@jessup.edu(855) 958-4723
Admissions – Graduategradadmissions@jessup.edu(855) 958-4723
Admissions – Onlineonlineadmissions@jessup.edu(855) 958-4723
Admissions – San Josesjadmissions@jessup.edu(800) 205-6100
Advancementadvancement@jessup.edu(916) 577-1800(916) 577-1813
Athleticswarriors@jessup.edu(916) 577-2366(916) 577-2360
Bookstorebookstore@jessup.edu(916) 577-2390
Business Officestudentaccounts@jessup.edu(916) 577-2352(916) 577-2230
Campus Safetysecurity@jessup.edu(916) 577-7070
Career Servicescareerservices@jessup.edu(916) 577-1815
Facilities(916) 577-2380
Faculty(916) 577-2256(916) 577-2260
Financial Aidfinaid@jessup.edu(916) 577-2233(916) 577-2230
Information Technologyhelpdesk@jessup.edu(916) 577-2345
Learning Commonslearningcommons@jessup.edu(916) 577-2298
Librarylibrary@jessup.edu(916) 577-2288(916) 577-2290
Office of Institutional Research(916) 577-2252
Office of the Provostacademics@jessup.edu(916) 577-2215
Registrarregistrar@jessup.edu(916) 577-2244(916) 577-2240
Student Developmentstudentlife@jessup.edu(916) 577-2321(916) 577-2320
Back To Top
×Close search
Search