skip to Main Content
DepartmentEmailPhoneFAX
Academicsacademics@jessup.edu(916) 577-2256
Admissionsadmissions@jessup.edu(916) 577-2222(916) 577-2220
Athleticswarriors@jessup.edu(916) 577-2366(916) 577-2360
Bookstorebookstore@jessup.edu(916) 577-2390
Business Officestudentaccounts@jessup.edu(916) 577-2352(916) 577-2230
Campus Safety(916) 577-7070
Career Servicescareerservices@jessup.edu(916) 577-1815
Developmentdevelopment@jessup.edu(916) 577-1800(916) 577-1813
Facilities(916) 577-2380
Faculty(916) 577-2256(916) 577-2260
Financial Aidfinaid@jessup.edu(916) 577-2233(916) 577-2230
Information Technologyhelpdesk@jessup.edu(916) 577-2345
Learning Commonslearningcommons@jessup.edu(916) 577-2298
Librarylibrary@jessup.edu(916) 577-2288(916) 577-2290
Office of Institutional Research(916) 577-2252
Office of the Provostacademics@jessup.edu(916) 577-2215
Registrarregistrar@jessup.edu(916) 577-2244(916) 577-2240
School of Professional Studies – Rocklinsps-rocklin@jessup.edu(916) 577-2333(916) 577-2330
School of Professional Studies – San Josesps-sanjose@jessup.edu(800) 205-6100
Student Developmentstudentlife@jessup.edu(916) 577-2321(916) 577-2320
Back To Top
×Close search
Search