skip to Main Content

William Jessup University seeks to train Christians who serve in their churches and make a Kingdom impact. The financial support from our partner churches makes this possible.

Become a Partner Church

Would your church like to become a “Partner Church” to assist William Jessup University in its mission of training Christians for leadership in the Church and society? All funds donated by the church go toward student scholarships and grants so that students with financial need or demonstrated achievement are assisted in their academic pursuits. Please contact Jim Jessup, Director of Church Relations to find out how to begin a partnership with WJU.

Jim Jessup
jjessup@jessup.edu
916-577-1802

Church Partner Grant

Students who are members of partner churches are eligible for a Church Partner Grant ranging from $2000 to $8000 per academic year. Students should download the application form and give it to their pastor to be filled out and sent in to the Church Relations Office. Funds are limited. This grant must be applied for each year. Early application is recommended.

180 Church Rocklin, CA http://180church.com
Adventure Christian Church Patterson, CA http://www.adventurepatterson.org
Adventure Christian Church North Natomas Sacramento, CA http://www.adventurenorth.org
American River Community Church Carmichael, CA http://www.arcconline.org
Antelope Road Christian Fellowship Citrus Heights, CA http://www.myarcf.com
Antelope Springs Church Roseville, CA http://www.antelopespringschurch.org
Arbuckle Community Church Arbuckle, CA http://arbucklecommunitychurch.com/
Auburn Grace Community Church Auburn, CA http://www.auburngrace.com
Bayside Church (Granite Bay, Adventure, Blue Oaks, Folsom & Midtown) Granite Bay, CA http://www.baysideonline.com
Bayside Church Woodland Woodland, CA http://www.BaysideWoodland.com
Bayside Covenant Church in Galt Galt, CA https://www.baysideingalt.com
Bayside of Citrus Heights Citrus Heights, CA http://www.baysidech.com
Bridgeway Christian Church Rocklin, CA http://www.bridgewaychristian.org
Centerpoint Community Church Roseville, CA http://www.centerpointroseville.org
Central Christian Church San Jose, CA http://www.centralsj.org
Central Christian Church Lancaster, CA http://www.centralchristian.org
Ceres Christian Church Ceres, CA http://www.cereschristianchurch.org
Christ Community Church Carmichael, CA http://www.cccnow.com
Christ Community Church Modesto, CA http://www.cccmodesto.com
Christ’s Church of Prescott Valley Prescott Valley, AZ http://www.christschurchofpv.org/
Christian Church of Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA http://www.christianchurchofsc.org
Christian Church of the Valley Merced, CA
Church of the Foothills Cameron Park, CA http://www.cotf.org/
Church on the Rock Woodland, CA http://www.cotrwoodland.org/
Cold Springs Church Placerville, CA http://www.coldspringschurch.net/
Combie Bible Church Grass Valley, CA http://www.combiebiblechurch.com/
Community Baptist Church Waterford, CA http://www.cbcwaterford.org
Concord Bible Church Concord, CA http://concordbiblechurch.com/
Cornerstone Community Church Manteca, CA http://www.cornerstone-cc.com
Cornerstone Fellowship Livermore, CA http://www.cornerstoneweb.org
Creekside Christian Church Elk Grove, CA http://www.creeksideeg.com/
Creekside Church Rocklin, CA http://www.creeksideonline.com/
CrossCity Christian Church Fresno, CA http://www.mycrosscity.com/
Crossroads Christian Church Vacaville , CA http://www.vvcrossroads.org
Crossroads Community Church Yuba City, CA http://www.crossroadsyubacity.org
Crosswalk Community Church Sunnyvale, CA http://crosswalkchurch.com/
Destiny Christian Church Rocklin, CA http://www.destinyrocklin.com
District Church El Dorado Hills, CA http://district.church/
East Parkway Church East Parkway Church http://eastparkwaychurch.org/
Emmaus Church Community Lincoln, CA http://emmauscommunity.org
Fairview Community Church Trowbridge, CA
Family Life Christian Church Galt, CA http://www.familylifecc.com
First Baptist Church Fair Oaks, CA http://www.fbcfo.com
First Baptist Church Rocklin, CA http://www.firstbaptistrocklin.com
First Christian Church Napa, CA http://www.fccnapa.org
First Christian Church Orland, CA http://www.fccorland.org
First Christian Church Pleasant Hill, CA http://www.firstchristianph.com
First Christian Church Suisun City Suisun City, CA http://www.1stchristianchurch.org
Freedom Church Cameron Park, CA http://freedomchurchcp.org/
GateWay Church of Visalia Visalia, CA http://gatewayvisalia.com/
Glory Bound Fellowship Burson, CA https://www.gloryboundfellowship.com
Gold Country Church Auburn, CA http://www.goldcountrychurch.org
Grace Community Christian Church Ceres, CA http://www.graceceres.org
GraceLife Church Lincoln, CA http://thegracelifechurch.com
Gracepoint Church Lodi, CA http://tbclodi.com/
Granite Springs Church Lincoln, CA http://granitesprings.org
Gray Avenue Christian Church Yuba City, CA http://www.grayavecc.org
Groveland Evangelical Free Church Groveland, CA http://www.grovelandefc.com/
Harvest Church Elk Grove, CA http://www.goharvest.org
Harvest Church Wheatland, CA http://www.harvestchurchaog.com
Harvest Community Church Roseville , CA http://www.harvestfamily.net
Hillsdale Blvd. Baptist Church Sacramento, CA http://www.hillsdalechurch.com
Hope Christian Church Fairfield, CA http://www.hopechristianchurch.net
Horizon Community Church Roseville, CA http://rosevillehorizon.org/
Ignite Community Church Elk Grove, CA http://www.ignitecommunity.org
Impact Community Church Sacramento, CA http://www.impactcommunity.com
Jesus Culture Sacramento, CA https://jesusculture.com
Journey Christian Church Tracy, CA http://www.journeycc.net
Lakeside Church Folsom, CA http://www.lakesidechurch.com
Life Community Church Roseville, CA http://www.lifecconline.com
LIFEhouse Church Rocklin, CA http://www.rocklinchurch.com/
LifePoint Church Minden, NV http://www.lifepointnv.com
LifePointe Christian Church Elk Grove , CA http://www.lifepointe.org
Lifepointe Church Woodland, CA http://www.lifepointenow.net
LifePoints Church Fair Oaks, CA http://www.lifepointschurch.com/
Maranatha Christian Center San Jose, CA http://www.maranathacc.com
Morello Hills Christian Church Martinez, CA http://www.morellohills.org
Mosaic Christian Church Rocklin, CA http://www.mosaiccc.com
Motherlode Church Coloma, CA http://www.motherlodechurch.com
New Hope Christian Fellowship Vacaville, CA http://www.newhopevv.com
New Season Christian Worship Center Sacramento, CA http://newseasonworship.org
Newberg Christian Church Newberg, OR http://www.newbergcc.org
Oak Avenue Church Orangevale, CA http://oakave.org
Oak Hills Church Folsom, CA http://www.oakhills.org
Oak Tree Community Church Elk Grove, CA http://www.oaktreeonline.org
One Life Church Orangevale, CA http://www.onelifeonline.net
Petaluma Christian Church Petaluma, CA http://www.petalumachristian.org
Placerville First Christian Church Placerville, CA http://www.pfcc.cc
Rancho Murieta Community Church Rancho Murieta, CA http://www.rmchurch.org
Real Life Church Sacramento, CA http://enjoyreallife.com/
Redding Christian Fellowship Redding, CA http://www.rcfellowship.org
Redeemer Covenant Church Orangevale, CA http://redeemercov.com/
River City Christian Rancho Cordova, CA http://www.rivercitychristian.org/
Rolling Hills Christian Church El Dorado Hills, CA http://www.rollhill.church
Sebastopol Christian Church Sebastopol, CA http://www.sebchristian.com
Shasta Way Christian Church Klamath Falls, OR http://www.shastawaychristianchurch.com
Sierra Grace Fellowship Auburn, CA http://www.sierragrace.org
Southside Community Church Sacramento, CA http://www.easysite.com/southsidelife
Spring Valley Church Rocklin, CA http://www.springvalleychurch.org
St. Matthew Lutheran Church Rocklin, CA http://www.stmattlcms.com
Summit Christian Church Sparks, NV http://www.summitnv.org/
Sun Grove Church Elk Grove, CA http://sungrove.org
Sun River Church Rancho Cordova, CA http://www.sunriverchurch.com
Sunrise Community Church Fair Oaks, CA http://www.scconline.cc
The Gathering San Jose San Jose, Ca http://gatheringsj.org
The Life Center Orangevale, CA http://www.lifecenter.church/
The Lord’s Haven Morgan Hill, CA
The Orchard Sacramento, Ca http://orchardefc.org/
The Pointe Church Antelope, CA http://www.thepointe.net
The Rock of Roseville Roseville, CA http://www.rockofroseville.com
The Work of God’s Hand Ministry San Jose, CA http://www.wghministry.com
Twin Cities Church Grass Valley, CA http://www.twincitieschurch.com
Valley Christian Church Concord, CA http://www.valleychristianconcord.org
Valley Christian Church Lake Berryessa, CA http://www.valleycclakeberryessa.com
Valley Church Vacaville, CA http://www.valleychurch.com
Valley Springs Presbyterian Church Roseville, CA http://www.valleysprings.org
Valley View Church Lincoln, CA http://valleyviewchurch.us
VantagePoint Church Placerville, Ca http://www.vantagepointchurch.net
Venture Christian Church Los Gatos,CA http://venture.cc
Verde Valley Christian Church Cottonwood, AZ http://www.vvchristianchurch.net
Vintage Grace El Dorado Hills, CA http://www.vintagegrace.org/
Vintage Park Community Church Sacramento, CA https://vintageparkchurch.org/
Warehouse Christian Ministries Sacramento, CA http://www.warehouseministries.org/
WestGate Church San Jose, CA http://www.westgatechurch.org
Wheatland Christian Church Wheatland, CA
Back To Top
×Close search
Search