Jessup Think https://jessup.edu/ Listen in on what God has in store for the students of William Jessup University with the Jessup Chapel Podcast. Speakers like Francis Chan, N.T. Wright, and J. P. Moreland have come alongside our mission, teaching the next generation of leaders to be Christ’s hands and feet in today’s world. God has raised up Jessup for the purpose of training Christians for leadership and service in church and society, through Christian higher education, spiritual formation, and directed experiences. Want to learn more? Visit us online at jessup.edu. Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:04:06 +0000 en-US © 2021 William Jessup University A Podcast from William Jessup University William Jessup University episodic William Jessup University webmaster@jessup.edu clean https://jessup.edu/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Think_Wht-V3.jpg Jessup Think https://jessup.edu/ yes c1fa551c-5d4a-528d-b772-cfb820179396 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.1 Eric Baca https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/eric-baca/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 18:27:12 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30826 full 152 1 clean no 27:01 Boomer Bennett https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/boomer-bennett/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 21:09:37 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30729 full 151 1 clean no 34:11 Abigail Delgado https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/abigail-delgado/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 21:08:25 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30728 full 150 1 clean no 16:58 Calling & Career Panel https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/calling-career-panel/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 20:06:19 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30652 full 149 1 clean no 27:48 Shanti Landon https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/shanti-landon/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 18:34:01 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30548 full 148 1 clean no 21:48 Global Outreach https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/global-outreach/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 18:30:31 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30547 full 147 1 clean no 16:08 Models of Evangelism https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/models-of-evangelism/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:00:22 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30535 full 3 3 clean no 37:04 Judah Sanders https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/judah-sanders/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 19:53:16 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30519 full 146 1 clean no 19:33 Phillip Kelley https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/phillip-kelley/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:54:00 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30462 full 145 1 clean no 27:35 Sive Nogada https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/sive-nogada/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:51:02 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30461 full 144 1 clean no 27:33 Dr. John Jackson https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/dr-john-jackson-10/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 18:56:32 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30407 full 143 1 clean no 25:14 Sam Garza https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/sam-garza/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 19:10:39 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30316 full 142 1 clean no 26:56 Student Testimonies https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/student-testimonies/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 19:08:19 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30314 full 141 1 clean no 27:54 The Liturgy of Politics https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/the-liturgy-of-politics/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 18:35:30 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30327 full 2 3 clean no 37:41 Lissete Grillo https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/lissete-grillo/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 18:11:46 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30278 full 140 1 clean no 31:30 Jenny Williamson https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/jenny-williamson/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 20:19:03 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30231 full 139 1 clean no 28:13 Hannah Watts https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/hannah-watts/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 20:16:50 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30230 full 138 1 clean no 20:04 Bob Guild https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/bob-guild/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 19:49:23 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30170 full 137 1 clean no 24:03 Nick Garza https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/nick-garza-2/ Wed, 08 Sep 2021 18:48:39 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=30090 full 136 1 clean no 26:46 Season 3 Opener: Summer Reading List https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/season-3-opener-summer-reading-list/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 16:34:54 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29961 full 1 3 clean no 44:31 Jim Jessup https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/jim-jessup-3/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 18:56:51 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29954 full 135 1 clean no 30:00 Joseph Pokorny https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/joseph-pokorny/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 18:59:31 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29920 full 134 1 clean no 15:45 Loren Dittmore https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/loren-dittmore/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 18:53:17 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29919 full 133 1 clean no 25:43 Campus Ministries https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/campus-ministries/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 18:57:24 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29803 full 132 1 clean no 26:10 Dr. John Jackson https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/dr-john-jackson-9/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 18:39:54 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29756 full 131 1 clean no 23:43 Summer Rerun: Dan Kimball https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/summer-rerun-dan-kimball/ Tue, 24 Aug 2021 17:13:35 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29736 full 71 1 clean no 46:13 Summer Rerun: Jemar Tisby, Pt 2 https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/summer-rerun-jemar-tisby-pt-2/ Tue, 10 Aug 2021 17:02:41 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29328 full 70 1 clean no 34:38 Summer Rerun: Jemar Tisby, Pt. 1 https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/summer-rerun-jemar-tisby-pt-1/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 19:13:09 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=29196 full 69 1 clean no 51:24 Summer Rerun: David Van Drunen https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/summer-rerun-david-van-drunen/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:27:51 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=28966 68 1 clean no 36:56 Season 2 Finale https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/season-2-finale/ Tue, 29 Jun 2021 18:43:10 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=28756 full 67 1 clean no 46:25 The State of the Church Moving Forward https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/the-state-of-the-church-moving-forward/ Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:40:46 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=28475 full 66 1 clean no 37:32 The False Self https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/the-false-self/ Tue, 01 Jun 2021 15:29:27 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=28264 full 65 1 clean no 43:50 An Unconventional God https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/an-unconventional-god/ Tue, 18 May 2021 20:04:05 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=28019 full 64 1 clean no 44:09 The Ministry of Women in the New Testament https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/the-ministry-of-women-in-the-new-testament/ Tue, 04 May 2021 19:09:10 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27770 full 63 1 clean no 49:33 Dr. John Jackson https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/dr-john-jackson-8/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 19:40:44 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27552 full 130 1 clean no 24:46 PJ Garza https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/pj-garza-3/ Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:33:22 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27513 full 129 1 clean no 26:56 A Theology for the Twenty-First Century https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/a-theology-for-the-twenty-first-century/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:52:31 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27487 full 62 1 clean no 45:03 Aleah Arnett https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/aleah-arnett-4/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:49:32 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27486 full 128 1 clean no 22:11 Senior Chapel https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/senior-chapel/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 18:26:46 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27453 full 127 1 clean no 35:25 Jim Jessup https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/jim-jessup-2/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 19:04:01 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27408 126 1 clean no 33:00 Britteny Dunn https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/britteny-dunn/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:10:14 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27363 full 125 1 clean no 20:54 Rick Graham https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/rick-graham/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 18:05:29 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27275 full 124 1 clean no 25:40 Orthodox Spirituality https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/orthodox-spirituality/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 19:17:52 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=27250 full 61 1 clean no 42:13 Abe Daniel https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/abe-daniel/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:13:52 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26988 full 123 1 clean no 29:26 Real Talk Panel https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/real-talk-panel/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:31:28 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26969 full 122 1 clean no 51:16 Dean Deguara https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/dean-deguara/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:54:40 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26919 full 121 1 clean no 18:31 Chrissy Cole https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/chrissy-cole/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 20:34:43 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26715 full 120 1 clean no 30:59 Christion Seymour https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/christion-seymour/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 17:52:50 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26650 full 119 1 clean no 17:49 Celtic Spirituality https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/celtic-spirituality/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 17:40:06 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26648 full 60 1 clean no 30:55 Raleigh Washington https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/raleigh-washington/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:31:19 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26628 full 118 1 clean no 38:17 Caleb Cole https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/caleb-cole/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:07:29 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26565 full 117 1 clean no 39:39 Brandon Farmer https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/brandon-farmer/ Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:58:23 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26444 full 116 1 clean no 29:18 Matt Beaudreau https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/matt-beaudreau/ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 21:59:26 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26327 full 115 1 clean no 27:07 How the Church Can Read Paul Better https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/how-the-church-can-read-paul-better/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 18:04:36 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26291 full 59 1 clean no 43:18 Ryan Lopez https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/ryan-lopez/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:55:32 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26290 full 114 1 clean no 18:20 Vanessa Lepisi https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/vanessa-lepisi/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:05:59 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=26045 full 113 1 clean no 43:56 Christian Lewis https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/christian-lewis/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 22:49:54 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25953 full 112 1 clean no 27:07 Faith and Politics in Light of the Capitol Riot https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/faith-and-politics-in-light-of-the-capitol-riot/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:07:34 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25908 full 58 1 clean no 36:08 Samantha Bradley https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/samantha-bradley/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:04:12 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25907 full 111 1 clean no 6:13 LaRon Gordon https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/laron-gordon/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 19:07:22 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25816 full 110 1 clean no 23:55 Jerome Williams https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/jerome-williams-3/ Wed, 17 Feb 2021 19:42:37 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25738 full 109 1 clean no 33:31 Emily Floyd https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/emily-floyd/ Tue, 16 Feb 2021 17:51:17 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25663 full 108 1 clean no 19:01 Danny Carroll https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/danny-carroll/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:30:55 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25580 full 107 1 clean no 15:25 Taylor Lindberg https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/taylor-lindberg/ Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:29:10 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25548 full 106 1 clean no 20:57 The Bible and Borders https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/the-bible-and-borders/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:54:45 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25532 full 57 1 clean no 32:04 Rachel DeVecchio https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/rachel-devecchio/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:52:20 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25531 full 105 1 clean no 14:50 Rachelle Dittmore https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/rachelle-dittmore/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 23:17:18 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25491 full 104 1 clean no 32:44 Blake Vandemark https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/blake-vandemark/ Wed, 03 Feb 2021 19:30:00 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25437 full 103 1 clean no 32:10 Zack Gardner https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/zack-gardner/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 18:16:39 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25419 full 102 1 clean no 30:10 Damien Giacchino https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/damien-giacchino-2/ Wed, 27 Jan 2021 20:26:07 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25311 full 101 1 clean no 31:29 What is Truth? https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/what-is-truth/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:30:49 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25274 full 56 1 clean yes 51:12 Jerome Williams https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/jerome-williams-2/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:28:26 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25273 full 100 1 clean no 14:24 Ramiro Quiroz https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/ramiro-quiroz/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:00:51 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25178 full 99 1 clean no 32:54 Dr. John Jackson https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/dr-john-jackson-7/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 20:09:31 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25097 full 98 1 clean no 33:45 Nick Garza https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/nick-garza/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 19:40:39 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25053 full 97 1 clean no 20:27 PJ Garza https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/pj-garza-2/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 20:03:19 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=25018 full 96 1 clean no 20:45 Aleah Arnett https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/aleah-arnett-3/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:01:58 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=24987 full 95 1 clean no 18:26 Jemar Tisby: How to Fight Racism https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/jemar-tisby-how-to-fight-racism/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:58:47 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=24986 full 55 1 clean no 33:41 Yes, Virginia, You Are Theologian https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/yes-virginia-you-are-theologian/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 21:33:41 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=24799 full 54 1 clean no 38:00 Love Matters More https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/love-matters-more/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 20:38:02 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=24519 full 53 1 clean no 36:47 Dr. John Jackson https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/dr-john-jackson-6/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 19:06:21 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=24156 full 94 1 clean no 32:14 How (Not) to Read the Bible https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/how-not-to-read-the-bible/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 18:45:22 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=24031 full 52 1 clean no 45:17 Wellness Panel https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/wellness-panel-2/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:27:53 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=23558 full 93 1 clean no 41:40 Hector Hernandez https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/hector-hernandez/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:24:16 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=23489 full 92 1 clean no 29:01 Understanding Race as a Social Construct https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/understanding-race-as-a-social-construct/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:06:35 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=23485 full 51 1 clean no 45:41 Lance Hahn https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/lance-hahn-2/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:42:45 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=23322 full 91 1 clean no 26:21 PC Walker https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/pc-walker-4/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:20:19 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=23116 full 90 1 clean no 26:51 Dee Williams https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/dee-williams/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 19:37:46 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=23074 full 89 1 clean no 24:59 PJ Garza https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/pj-garza/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 19:39:23 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22778 full 88 1 clean no 30:09 Juliette Caughey https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/juliette-caughey/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:07:34 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22676 full 87 1 clean no 16:12 I Wish We’d All Been Ready https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/i-wish-wed-all-been-ready/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 16:27:07 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22668 full 50 1 clean no 42:32 Kevin Houk https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/kevin-houk/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 18:40:50 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22617 full 86 1 clean no 26:14 Corinne Brodnicki https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/corinne-brodnicki/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:44:10 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22575 full 85 1 clean no 26:50 Aleah Arnett https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/aleah-arnett-2/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:56:16 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22497 full 84 1 clean no 26:00 Gabrielle & Brian Bosche https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/gabrielle-brian-bosche/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:28:36 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22190 full 83 1 clean no 37:34 Esau McCaulley, Reading While Black https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/esau-mccaulley-reading-while-black/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:45:02 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22162 full 49 1 clean no 40:15 Ciera Miller https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/ciera-miller/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:04:35 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22150 full 82 1 clean no 11:40 PC Walker https://jessup.edu/media/podcasts/episodes/pc-walker-3/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:50:36 +0000 https://jessup.edu/?post_type=podcast&p=22070 full 81 1 clean no 27:38