skip to Main Content

Giving

Let Us Pray for You

The Office of University Advancement and Alumni Relations would like to come alongside you during this time of uncertainty. Please let us know how we can be praying for you and your family. Every Wednesday our team gathers virtually to go over all the requests and to pray for you individually. May God’s hope and peace fill your hearts.

Our World is Desperate for Christ-glorifying Leaders

We believe today’s student should have access to an exceptional academic experience that enriches the spirit of tomorrow’s leader. The Jessup Fund enables student accessibility, academic excellence in the classroom and a vibrant campus life that promotes Christ-likeness in character and relationship.

In partnership with the Church, Jessup is training and equipping thriving leaders for service in ministry, education, government, business, science, and the arts. The genesis of our students’ cultural influence starts here.

Make a Christ-Centered Higher Education possible by supporting Jessup’s student affordability initiatives.

Explore Ways to Give

Strategic Partnerships

Your Investment Impact

Office of Advancement

Ciandra Kouklis
Assistant to Advancement/Church Relations
ckouklis@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1800
See Full Bio

Ed Kaczmarek
Senior Director of Advancement, Strategic Giving
ekaczmarek@jessup.edu
(559) 355-7243
See Full Bio

Jim Jessup
Director of Church Relations
jjessup@jessup.edu
See Full Bio

Marcie Lemos
Alumni and Parent Relations Director
mlemos@jessup.edu
(916) 577-2306
See Full Bio

Diana York
Advancement Services Coordinator
dyork@jessup.edu
(916) 577-8502
See Full Bio

Flavia Mich
Associate Director of Advancement Services
fmich@jessup.edu
(916) 577-8502
See Full Bio

Julie Welty
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
jwelty@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1811
See Full Bio

Shiela Haut
Advancement Communication Officer
shaut@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1812
See Full Bio

David Pineschi, MBA
Senior Director of Advancement
dpineschi@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1809
See Full Bio

Heather Jones
Administrative Assistant to the Senior Director of Advancement
hjones@jessup.edu
(916) 577-1800
See Full Bio

Kierstin Wilson
President’s Circle and Engagement Manager
klwilson@jessup.edu
(916) 577-2285
See Full Bio

Support Students Seeking After God

Back To Top
×Close search
Search